Ten songs for Aretha

Thank you. Thank you so much.

So sorry you didn’t get to live to a ripe old age.

1. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

2. Precious Lord (Part 1 & 2)

3. Bridge Over Troubled Water

4. I Say A Little Prayer

5. A Change Is Gonna Come

6. Amazing Grace

7. Respect

8. Baby I Love You

9. Think

10. Dr. Feelgood


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s